Coaching

Become more of who you truly are!

Florian_Noutsos_mars2021_043.jpg

Who am I?

My name is Florian Noutsos, I am passionate about personal development and what drives me on a daily basis is being able to have an impact in the development of the people around me as well as my clients.

For over a year now, I have been helping my clients to reveal their true nature, their full potential, to love and accept themselves and to discover or rediscover themselves in order to find what makes them alive.

My unique approach combining Co-Active and Reiki coaching techniques allow me to help my clients to find their true nature, to bring them harmony and alignment in all spheres of their life: physical, psychic, emotional and spiritual .

Nothing is impossible, your only limit is yourself!

Florian Noutsos

 

THE 4 PILLARS OF MY APPROACH

physical

I use somatic coaching techniques to explore the sensations in your body in order to capture the messages that your body wants to send to you.

emotional

Together we create a place for your emotions so that they can express themselves freely. I accompany you to welcome them without judgment in order to listen to the messages that our emotions wish to convey to us, to listen to them while remaining equanimous.

Psychic

I rely on guided mindfulness meditation techniques to explore together certain key moments in your life, certain representations like your inner child in order to unlock certain emotional or even physical nodes.

spiritual

Thanks to my teaching as a Reiki Master Practitioner, during a dedicated session, we will be able to work to re-harmonize all of your chakras and thus unlock energy nodes.

Florian_Noutsos_mars2021_043.jpg

Qui suis-je?

Je m'appelle Florian Noutsos, je suis passionné par le développement personnel et ce qui m'anime au quotidien est de pouvoir avoir un impact dans le développement des personnes qui m'entourent ainsi que de mes clients.

Depuis maintenant plus d'un an, j'accompagne mes clients à révéler leur vraie nature, leur plein potentiel, à s'aimer, s'accepter et à se découvrir ou se redécouvrir afin de trouver ce qui les anime dans la vie. 

Mon approche holistique unique alliant des techniques de coaching Co-Active et de Reiki me permettent d'aider mes clients à retrouver leur vraie nature, à leur apporter harmonie et alignement dans l'ensemble des sphères de leur vie: physique, psychique, émotionnel et spirituel.

Rien n'est impossible, ta seule limite, c'est toi-même!

Florian Noutsos

 

LES 4 PILIERS DE MON APPROCHE

physique

J'utilise des techniques de coaching somatique pour aller explorer les sensations dans ton corps afin de capter les messages que ton corps souhaite te faire parvenir. La massothérapie est aussi un outil que j'intègre afin de faciliter la reconnexion au corps et dissoudre le mental.

émotionnel

Nous créons ensemble une place pour tes émotions afin qu'elles puissent s'exprimer librement. Je t'accompagne pour les accueillir sans jugement afin d'écouter les messages que nos émotions souhaitent nous faire passer, être à leurs écoutes tout en restant équanime.

mental

Je m'appuie sur des techniques de méditation guidée de pleine conscience pour explorer ensemble certains moments clés de ta vie, certaines représentations comme ton enfant intérieur afin d'aller débloquer certains nœuds émotionnels voir même physiques. Mais aussi des techniques en neurosciences.

spirituel

Grâce à mon enseignement de Maître praticien Reiki, lors de séance dédiée, nous allons pouvoir travailler à ré-harmoniser l'ensemble de tes chakras et ainsi débloquer des nœuds énergétiques.