Florian_Noutsos_mars2021_001.jpg

What is Reiki?

Reiki is an ancient and sacred Tibetan art of healing that was rediscovered in Japan in 1922 by Mikao Usui, a Japanese Buddhist. Dr Usui's Methods, known as "Usui Shiki Ryoho" (The Usui Natural Healing System), is the method I learned.

Reiki is an energetic healing technique that is done by placing the hands together, which activates the body's natural healing process. This technique is used to reduce pain and discomfort by balancing the body's energy points - the chakras - and dissolving any blockages. This method promotes total well-being.

The benefits of this method are numerous. This method applies to the physical but also the emotional, mental and spiritual dimension of the client.

Much like yoga, acupuncture, and other forms of techniques affecting energy, when you are treated with the Reiki method, it promotes the distribution of energy throughout your body, mind, and soul. Once the energy is flowing, you will feel balanced and well-being will be felt from head to toe.

 

stress reduction

One of the greatest benefits is stress reduction and relaxation, which initiates the body's natural healing process (immune system)

Improves the quality of sleep and improves health

By relieving stress, it promotes relaxation and provides restful and good quality sleep. It helps to have a serene pregnancy.

balances the emotions and the mind

Reiki makes it possible to reunite the body and the spirit, the yin and the yang in order to find a balance and to be reconciled with oneself.

regain self-confidence or find self-esteem

When we take the path of Reiki, we refocus on ourselves to get to know ourselves, this is how Reiki and self-confidence are linked because Reiki frees us from our beliefs.

Florian_Noutsos_mars2021_015.jpg

The virtues of Reiki

  • Reiki acts on all levels: physical, psychic, emotional and spiritual;

  • Reiki is an extremely simple and enjoyable holistic healing method;

  • Reiki adapts to the natural needs of the recipient;

  • Reiki also acts on animals, plants and situations;

  • Reiki can strengthen and accelerate the natural healing process;

  • Reiki vitalizes the body and the mind;

  • Reiki can restore psychic harmony and the well-being of the soul;

  • Reiki can regulate the energy system;

  • Reiki can dissolve blockages and promote total relaxation;

  • Reiki promotes the elimination of toxins.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

You cannot receive too much Reiki.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Reiki cannot act in a negative way.

f24547_d03fbeda7eac4bae8dca0daa93788727_mv2.webp

Testimony following a Reiki treatment of 3 sessions

Could you imagine a meeting between a trainer of neurons and a shaman of modern times? I do not think so.

And we either "actually" ... but it had to happen a priori! So yes I admit it… I took the first step! I am quite good at creating contact but above all I do not believe in chance and then we have several points in common: HR, neuroscience and coaching.

 

It is nevertheless the humility and the power of the Reiki master which challenged me at Florian, this power (which I do not have) to rebalance the energies. Besides, he had the gift of soothing me… when I was so internally agitated. We first laughed at our avatars ... exchanged views on our professional history, our personal aspirations, and the magic of our lives to quickly come to our mission of "caring" for others and the complementarity of our approaches.

 

And then, because I had never had such an experience, I asked Florian to help me realign my energies undermined by the COVID period, these sometimes uncomfortable states recovered from my young coaches that the supervisions between certified coaches no longer settled. With Florian we quickly understood… even if he annoys me sometimes when he anticipates my emotional states!

 

But I followed his recommendations and integrated his Reiki journey to gradually re-root myself in the Earth.

At this stage, I cannot describe the experience to you, but at least recommend it to you. For me, she was very special in the dimension she took and she did me a lot of good. Florian is also an excellent teacher, he explains what goes on in the sessions, what he hears and sees, and the exchange is intense.

 

You really are a modern shaman dear Florian. Thank you for this trip to reconnect with the Universe.

Laurence Maire

It was Florian who introduced me to Reiki. I was not familiar with

this practice, but I was curious to give it a try. Florian was consistently professional in answering all of my questions and clearly guiding me through the whole process. Following each session, I felt rested from head to toe and swam in a state of inner peace. I warmly recommend Florian's magical hands to anyone who wants to bring a little sweetness to their life, whether on a physical, emotional and / or spiritual level.

Juliane

61052722_10157221111262612_4047411020350

Florian_Noutsos_mars2021_001.jpg

Qu'est-ce que le Reiki?

Le Reiki est un art tibétain ancien et sacré de guérison qui a été redécouvert au Japon, en 1922, par Mikao Usui, un bouddhiste japonais. Les méthodes du Dr Usui, connues comme « Usui Shiki Ryoho » (le système de guérison naturelle Usui), est la méthode que j’ai appris.

Le Reiki est une technique de guérison énergétique qui se fait par l’apposition des mains, ce qui active le processus naturel de guérison du corps. Cette technique est utilisée pour réduire la douleur et l’inconfort en équilibrant les points d’énergie du corps – les chakras – et la dissolution de tout blocage. Cette méthode favorise le bien-être total.

Les bienfaits de cette méthode sont nombreux. Cette méthode s’applique à la dimension physique mais également émotionnelle, mentale et spirituelle du client.

Tout comme le yoga, l’acupuncture et les autres formes de techniques affectant l’énergie, lorsque vous êtes traité selon la méthode Reiki, cela favorise la distribution de l’énergie dans votre corps, votre esprit et votre âme. Une fois que l’énergie circule, vous vous sentirez équilibré et un bien-être sera ressenti de la tête aux pieds.

 

réduction du stress

Un des plus grands bénéfices est la réduction du stress et la relaxation, ce qui enclenche le processus naturel de guérison du corps (système immunitaire)

Améliore la qualité du sommeil et améliore la santé

En effaçant le stress, il favorise la relaxation et procure un sommeil réparateur et de bonne qualité. Il aide à avoir une grossesse sereine.

équilibre les émotions et l'esprit

 Le Reiki permet de réunifier le corps et l’esprit, le yin et le yang afin de retrouver un équilibre et de se réconcilier avec soi-même. 

retrouver la confiance en soi ou trouver l’estime de soi

 Lorsque nous prenons le chemin du Reiki, nous nous recentrons sur nous-même pour apprendre à nous connaître, c’est de cette façon que le Reiki et confiance en soi sont reliés car le Reiki nous libère de nos croyances.

Florian_Noutsos_mars2021_015.jpg

Les vertus du Reiki

  • Le Reiki agit sur tous les plans: physique, psychique, émotionnel et spirituel;

  • Le Reiki est une méthode de guérison holistique extrêmement simple et agréable;

  • Le Reiki s'adapte aux besoins naturels du receveur;

  • Le Reiki agit aussi sur les animaux, les plantes et les situations;

  • Le Reiki peut renforcer e accélérer le processus naturel de guérison;

  • Le Reiki vitalise le corps et l'esprit;

  • Le Reiki peut rétablir l'harmonie psychique et le bien-être de l'âme;

  • Le Reiki peut régulariser le système énergétique;

  • Le Reiki peut dissoudre les blocages et favoriser la détente totale;

  • Le Reiki favorise l'élimination des toxines.

On ne peut pas recevoir trop de Reiki.

Le Reiki ne peut agir d'une manière négative.

f24547_d03fbeda7eac4bae8dca0daa93788727_mv2.webp

Témoignage suite à un traitement Reiki de 3 séances 

Pourriez-vous imaginer une rencontre entre une dompteuse de neurones et un chaman des temps modernes ? Je ne pense pas.

Et nous non plus « actually » … mais il fallait a priori que cela arrive ! Alors oui je l’avoue …c’est moi qui ai fait le premier pas ! Je suis assez douée pour créer le contact mais surtout je ne crois pas au hasard et puis nous avons plusieurs points communs les RH, les neurosciences et le coaching.

 

C’est néanmoins l’humilité et la puissance du maitre Reiki qui m’ont interpelée chez Florian, ce pouvoir (que je n’ai pas) de rééquilibrer les énergies. En plus, il avait le don de m’apaiser…quand moi j’étais si intérieurement agitée. Nous avons d’abord ri de nos avatars … échangé sur nos antécédents professionnels, nos aspirations personnelles, et la magie de nos vies pour en venir rapidement à notre mission de « soin » auprès des autres et à la complémentarité de nos approches.

 

Et puis, parce que je n’avais jamais fait une telle experience, j’ai demandé à Florian de m’aider à réaligner mes énergies mises à mal par la période du COVID, ces états parfois inconfortables récupérés auprès de mes jeunes coachés que les supervisions entre coachs certifiés ne réglaient plus. Avec Florian on s’est vite compris…même s’il m’agace parfois quand il anticipe mes états émotionnels l!!!

 

Mais j’ai suivi ses recommandations et ai intégré son parcours de Reiki pour me re enraciner progressivement à la Terre.

A ce stade, je ne saurai vous décrire l’expérience mais au moins vous la recommander. Pour moi, elle fut très particulière dans la dimension qu’elle a prise et elle m’a fait beaucoup de bien. Florian est par ailleurs un excellent pédagogue, il explique ce qui se passe dans les séances, ce qu’il entend et vois, et l’échange est intense.

 

Tu es vraiment un chaman des temps modernes cher Florian. Merci pour ce voyage en reconnexion à l’Univers.

Laurence Maire

C’est Florian qui m’a initié au Reiki. Je n’étais pas familière avec

cette pratique, mais j’étais curieuse de tenter l’expérience. Florian faisait constamment preuve de professionnalisme en répondant à toutes mes questions et en me guidant clairement à travers tout le processus. À la suite de chaque session, je me sentais reposée de la tête au pied et je nageais dans un état de paix intérieur. Je recommande chaudement les mains magiques de Florian à quiconque veut apporter une petite douceur à sa vie, que ce soit au niveau physique, émotionnel et/ou spirituel.

Juliane

61052722_10157221111262612_4047411020350